Kontakta MISAB Gruppen

Eskilstuna

    Telefon: 016-12 04 00
    Fax: 016-12 51 40
    Postadress: Box 21, 734 21, HALLSTAHAMMAR
    Besöksadress: Mått Johanssons väg 9, 633 46, ESKILSTUNA
    E-post: misab@misabgrupen.se

      Niclas Tessman 

      niclas.tessman@misabfuktteknik.se
      Mobil: 070-597 28 80
      Tel: 016-15 05 70

      Jonas Nilsson

      jonas.nilsson@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 40
      Tel: 016-15 05 72

      Andreas Granö

      andreas.grano@misabgruppen.se

      Mobil: 070-621 06 67

      Tel: 016-15 05 74

      Alexander Persson

      alexander.persson@misabrorteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 20 31

      Tel: 016-15 05 76

      Martin Vallin Pettersson

      martin.vallin.pettersson@misabrorteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 27 35

      Tel: 016-15 05 78

      Marcello Rodriguez

      marcello@misabrorteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 72 28

      Tel: 016-15 05 80

      Jenny Strimell

      jenny.strimell@misabspolservice.se

      Mobil: 070-250 86 11

      Tel: 016-15 05 82

      Niklas Jensen

      niklas.jensen@misabspolservice.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 03

      Tel: 016-15 05 84

      Anton Eriksson 

      anton.eriksson@misabfuktteknik.se
      Mobil: 070-560 28 01
      Tel: 016-15 05 71

      Aleksandrs Boburovs

      alexsadrs@misabgruppen.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 49

      Tel: 016-15 05 73

      Pierre Andersson

      pierre.andersson@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 46

      Tel: 016-15 05 75

      Thomas Edvardsson

      thomas.edvardsson@misabrorteknik.se

      Mobil: 072-311 61 79

      Tel: 016-15 05 77

      Jan Bergkvist

      jan.bergkvist@misabrorteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 72 25

      Tel: 016-15 05 79

      Martin Ljungner

      martin.ljungner@misabrorteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 72 21

      Tel: 016-15 05 81

      Andreas Johansson

      andreas.johansson@misabspolservice.se

      Mobil: 070-621 20 69

      Tel: 016-15 05 83

      Jessica Jensen

      jessica.jensen@misabspolservice.se

      Mobil: 070-621 01 20

      Tel: 016-15 05 85