Kontakta MISAB Gruppen

Hallstahammar

    Telefon: 0220-232 50
    Fax: 0220-232 59
    Postadress: Box 21, 734 21, HALLSTAHAMMAR
    Besöksadress: Eriksbergsvägen 20, 734 92, HALLSTAHAMMAR
    E-post: misab@misabgrupen.se

      Marcus Ehlin

      marcus@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 59

      Tel: 0220-222 00

      Mikael Rosenberg

      mikael@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 39

      Tel: 0220-222 02

      Annika Allerskog

      annika.allerskog@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 57

      Tel: 0220-222 04

      Maria Bjurmell

      maria.bjurmell@misabgruppen.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 82

      Tel: 0220-222 06

      Sandra Hevsund

      sandra.hevsund@mi-sanering.se

      Tel: 0220-222 08

       

      Emillie Hedström

      Anders Olsson

      a.olsson@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 95

      Tel: 0220-222 12

      Johan Larsson

      johan.larsson@misabfuktteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-560 28 80

      Tel: 0220-222 14

      Håkan Bohlström

      hakan.bohlstrom@misabfuktteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-671 28 80

      Tel: 0220-222 16

      Håkan Kolbert

      hakan@misabelektronik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 27 66

      Tel: 0220-222 18

      Said Habashian

      said@misabelektronik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 16

      Tel: 0220-222 20

      Larry Höjer

      larry@mi-sanering.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 88

      Tel: 0220-222 01

      Dennis Lindgren

      dennis.lindgren@misabgruppen.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 52

      Tel: 0220-222 03

      Jakob Johansson

      jakob.johansson@misabgruppen.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 63

      Tel: 0220-222 05

      Ulrika Boija

      ulrika.boija@mi-sanering.se

      Tel: 0220-222 07

       

      Elisabeth Haponen

      Sara Malmsten

      sara.malmsten@misabgruppen.se

      Tel: 0220-222 11

       

      Per-olof Orell

      radon@misabradon.se

      Mobil: 070-621 24 36

      Tel: 0220-222 13

      Mathias Larsson

      mathias.larsson@misabfuktteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-373 28 80

      Tel: 0220-222 15

      Joachim Nordgren

      joachim.nordgren@misabfuktteknik.se

      Mobil: 070-560 28 02

      Tel: 0220-222 17

      Robert Svan

      robert@misabelektronik.se

      Mobil: 070-621 25 73

      Tel: 0220-222 19